Most services can be provided for you VIRTUALLY via Phone, Zoom, or FaceTime. All virtual readings are 100% as accurate as they would be in person.

The Body's Chakra System

The Basics Of Chakra

The seven chakras are the seven energy centers in our bodies through which energy flows. They can impact all different aspects of life such as spirituality, love, and even financial matters. When a chakra or chakras are not aligned and are blocked, this often leads to illness, which is why chakra balancing is so important— to keep the energy in our bodies flowing freely.

Here is a quick summary guide of all seven chakras:

1. Root Chakra — Survival, Security, Energy, Trust, Power. Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.

2. Sacral Chakra — Feelings, Self-awareness, Self-love, Creativity. Location: Lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra— Personality, Self-respect, Self-confidence. Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.

4. Heart Chakra — Love, Compassion, Sharing, Forgiveness. Location: Center of chest just above the heart.

5. Throat Chakra— Communication, Vulnerability. Location: Throat.

6. Third Eye Chakra — Intuition, Understanding, Insight, Realization. Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra).

​​7. Crown Chakra — Knowing, Wholeness, Perfection, Enlightenment, Unity. Location: The very top of the head.

What Crystal Light Therapy Looks Like

Chakra Balancing To Another Level

Also called Chakra Light Therapy, this treatment promotes emotional, mental, physical, and spiritual healing in a revolutionary new way.

Closeup of Quartz Crystals for Crystal Chakra Light Therapy